18 results



Annonces

La Justice, n° 3608, Saturday 30 November 1889, p. 4 La Liberté, Saturday 30 November 1889, p. 4 Vert-Vert, Saturday 30 November 1889, p. 2 La Patrie, Sunday 1st December 1889, p. 3 L’Éclair, n° 364, Sunday 1st December 1889, p. 4 Le XIXe siècle, n° 6530, Sunday 1st December 1889, p. 3 L’Intransigeant, n° 3427, Sunday 1st December 1889, p. 3 Le Petit Moniteur universel, n° 336, Monday 2 December 1889, p. 3 Le Mot d’ordre, n° 339, Thursday 5 December 1889, p. 4 Le Ménestrel, n° 49, Sunday 8 December 1889, p. 390 L’Art musical, n° 23, Sunday 15 December 1889 Le Ménestrel, n° 50, Sunday 15 December 1889, p. 399 Journal de Rouen, n° 12, Sunday 12 January 1890, p. 2 Journal de Rouen, n° 36, Wednesday 5 February 1890, p. 3 Le Rappel, n° 7276, Monday 10 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 47, Sunday 16 February 1890, p. 2 Le Figaro, n° 47, Sunday 16 February 1890, p. 3 Le Gaulois, n° 2726, Monday 17 February 1890, p. 3 The New York Herald, n° 19537, Monday 17 February 1890, p. 3 La Liberté, Tuesday 18 February 1890, p. 4 L’Éclair, n° 443, Tuesday 18 February 1890, p. 4 Le Siècle, n° 19782, Tuesday 18 February 1890, p. 3 L’Événement, n° 6539, Tuesday 18 February 1890, p. 4 Journal de Rouen, n° 51, Thursday 20 February 1890, p. 2 Journal de Rouen, n° 51, Thursday 20 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 52, Friday 21 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 53, Saturday 22 February 1890, p. 2 Journal de Rouen, n° 53, Saturday 22 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 55, Monday 24 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 57, Wednesday 26 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 59, Friday 28 February 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 62, Monday 3 March 1890, p. 3 Journal de Rouen, n° 62, Monday 3 March 1890, p. 4



Représentation donnée au bénéfice des Hospices